fbpx

About Doorcare


Owner, Dave Arts and his family purchased the business in 2008 and have continued with Doorcare’s long-standing reputation of service excellence. Dave himself has been in the overhead door industry since 1991.

Every Doorcare technician is CDI certified, for both commercial and residential service and installations. Our technicians are fully insured and licensed, and provide professional and courteous service to our customers.

For both residential and commercial customers, we can recommend solutions based on exceptional product knowledge and years of industry experience in the installation and repair of overhead garage doors.

Our fleet includes 18 fully equipped service trucks.

As you browse through our website learning about our products and services for your home or business, we believe you will agree Doorcare is the best qualified company for your home or business garage door needs.

 

Dave Arts


President
604-916-5101 / dave@doorcare.ca

Scott Jessiman


VP & General Manager
604-970-4204 / sjessiman@doorcare.ca

Sales

 

Neb Aleksic


Sales Manager
604-314-2901 / neb@doorcare.ca

Carey Walsh


Sales
604-842-0938 / carey@doorcare.ca

Operations Manager

Joel Heer


Operations Manager
604-329-7769 / joel@doorcare.ca

Service

Trent Kellogg


Commercial Service

Glen Fielding


Commercial Service
3DC

Bill Talley


Commerial Service

Tim Smith


Commercial Service

Keith MacKenzie


Residential Service

Jake Leary


Residential Service

Installers

Jeff Mora


Installations

Ken Macdonald


Installations

Mike Krisky


Installations

Dave Mcleod


Installations

Kyle Gaff


Installations

Clarry Gaff


Installations

Austin Hollinger


Installations

Jason Lalonde


Installations
2DC

Michael Kiernan


Installations
1DC

Karl Hoehn


Installations

Bryan Johansen


Installations

Customer Service

 

Taylor MacBeth


Customer Service
604-533-1125 / tmacbeth@doorcare.ca

Melissa Kellogg


Customer Service
604-533-1125 / m.kellogg@doorcare.ca

Administration

 

Krista Douglas


Administration
604-533-1125 / admin@doorcare.ca

Lee Ann Paradis


Controller
604-533-1125 / lparadis@doorcare.ca

Hours of Operation

Residential:
Monday - Friday 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday, Sunday, Holidays – Closed - After Hours Available