Doorcare Company


Owner, Dave Arts and his family purchased the business in 2008 and have continued with Doorcare’s long standing reputation of service excellence. Dave himself has been in the overhead door industry since 1991.

Every Doorcare technician is CDI certified, for both commercial and residential service and installations. Our technicians are fully insured and licensed, and provide professional and courteous service to our customers.

For both residential and commercial customers, we can recommend solutions based on exceptional product knowledge and years of industry experience in the installation and repair of overhead garage doors.

Our fleet includes 15 fully equipped service trucks.

As you browse through our website learning about our products and services for your home or business, we believe you will agree Doorcare is the best qualified company for your home or business garage door needs.

Dave Arts


President
604-916-5101 / dave@doorcare.ca

Sales

Neb Aleksic


Sales Manager
604-314-2901 / neb@doorcare.ca

Alex Aleksic


Outside Sales
604-910-9487 / alex@doorcare.ca

Cliff Rempel


Outside Sales
778-808-7254 / cliff@doorcare.ca

Colin Leibenow


Inside Sales
604-535-4123 / colin@doorcare.ca

Service

Jessica

Jessica Krumin


Service Manager
604-535-4123 / office@doorcare.ca

Trent Kellogg


Commercial Service

Ross Hernandez


Commercial Service
Glen_Fielding

Glen Fielding


Commercial Service

Dana Leib


Residential Service
Keith_Mackenzie

Keith MacKenzie


Residential Service

Bill Koenig


Residential Service

Installations

 
Joel_Heer

Joel Heer


Installation Manager
604-329-7769 / joel@doorcare.ca
Carey_Walsh

Carey Walsh


Installation Supervisor
604-842-0938 / carey@doorcare.ca

Jeff Mora


Installations
Ken_MacDonald

Ken Macdonald


Installations
Kelly_Heath

Kelly Heath


Installations
Mike_Krisky

Mike Krisky


Installations

Dave Mcleod


Installations

Kyle Gaff


Installations

Clarry Gaff


Installations
Austin_Hollinger

Austin Hollinger


Installations

Jason Lalonde


Installations

Customer Service

Robyn

Robyn Roberts


Customer Service
604-535-4123 / info@doorcare.ca
Lena

Lena Goto


Customer Service
604-535-4123 / lgoto@doorcare.ca

Administration

Krista Douglas


Administration
604-535-4123 / admin@doorcare.ca

Lee Ann Paradis


Controller
604-535-4123 / ipardis@doorcare.ca
Terri

Terri Miles


Accounting
604-535-4123 / tmiles@doorcare.ca

Memberships and Affiliations


Doorcare is proud to be a member of these associations


Hours of Operation

Residential:
Monday - Friday 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday, Sunday, Holidays – Closed - After Hours Available

Get In Touch Or Say Hello!

Contact

Call Us

604-535-4123
1-877-688-4346 (Toll)

Email Us

info@doorcare.ca

Hours

Monday – 8:00am – 4:30pm
Tuesday – 8:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday – 8:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday – 8:00am – 4:30pm
Friday – 8:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday – Closed – After Hours Available
Sunday – Closed – After Hours Available
Holidays – Closed – After Hours Available

  • GET A FREE QUOTE

    Looking for some input on your next commercial or residential door project? We offer free quotes to all customers. Complete the form below to have a Doorcare representative contact you about your door needs.

    Get a free quote

  • SERVICE REQUEST

    Getting the door service you need when you need it has never been easier. Simply complete the service request form below and a Doorcare representative will contact you ASAP.

    Service Request